Subscribe

Subscribe
Subscribe to the Oregon Republican Reporter, Mt Morris Times, Tri-County Press and Forreston Journal

Obituaries

Donna A. Cline

Donna A. Cline, 81, Oregon, died on Sunday, June 9, 2019 at her home surrounded by her loving family.  

James W. Lynch

James W. Lynch, 52, of Forreston, died on Friday, May 31, 2019 surrounded by his loving family at Advocate Christ Hospital in Oak Lawn.  

Kenneth L. Bender

First Sergeant Kenneth L. Bender, 87, of Marysville, Kansas, died on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at Crestview Nursing and Residential Living, Se…

Betty J. Roberts

Betty J. Roberts, 91, lifelong Oregon resident, died on Friday May 17, 2019 at Pinecrest Manor, Mt. Morris. 

Marian I. Blumeyer-Barry

Marian Ione Blumeyer-Barry, 96, of Oregon, died on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at the Franklin Grove Living & Rehab Center.  

Susan A. Swift

Susan Ann Swift, 79, of Forreston, died on Monday May 13, 2019 at her home. She was born on May 23, …

Faye M. Hadley

Faye Marie Hadley, 92, of Polo, went home to meet her Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ on Sunday, May 12, 2019 at Rock River Hospice and Home o…

LaVonne D. Vogt

LaVonne Doris (Moring) Vogt, 94, previously from Forreston, died on Sunday May 12, 2019. LaVonne was…

Eugene O. Myers

Eugene O. Myers, 71, of Forreston, died on Thursday, May 9, 2019 at home peacefully in his sleep. Eu…

Judy A. Tilton

Judy Ann Marquez-Lamz-Tilton, 69, died on Thursday, May 2, 2019, of cardiac arrest related to heart failure.

Lorraine Hiscox

Lorraine Hiscox died on Wednesday, April 10, 2019, at Pinecrest Community in Mt. Morris. Lorraine wa…
Loading more